Shop By:

Find a Retailer

Use the filters below to find one of our retailers near you.
ZIP CODECitySTATE/PROVINCE
OR AND

Online Retailers

Above It All Kites - www.aboveitallkites.com
Chicago Kite/Kite Harbor - www.kiteharbor.com
Flag World Co. - www.flagworldinc.com
Fun with Wind - www.funwithwind.com
Into the Wind - www.intothewind.com
Just for Fun Flags & Windsocks - www.justforfunflags.com
Kewl Kites - www.kewlkites.com
Kite Connection - www.kiteconnection.com
The Kite Loft - www.kiteloft.com
Kitty Hawk Kites - www.kittyhawk.com
Klig's Kites - www.kligs.com
Northwest Winds Kites & Toys - www.nwwinds.biz/store
Orenco Flags - www.sanddraggertees.com
Picture Pretty Kites - www.pictureprettykites.com
Pro Kites USA - www.prokitesusa.com
San Francisco Kites & Toys - www.sfkites.com
Zephyr Kites - www.zephyrkites.com

Retailers:

Don't see your business listed? In the Breeze will add a listing to our Find a Retailer section for businesses that carry an assortment of our products. If you would like us to consider a request to list your business please contact us at (800) 487-1417 or email us.  Our goal is to make sure interested customers will find what they are looking for when they visit our retail partners.